Star Point Mansion

Two days ago I was reading a magazine while at checkout. I was hurting to get out of there because red day had struck. I was skimming through Black hair magazine (or was it Essence magazine?) and I saw an actress named Adaora Akubilo in an ad for Garnier Fruitics. Right then and there I said, “There’s my Mother Dragon!”

She is PERFECT for the role of Narcissus Karrucci, mother of a dragonet and lover of a dragon god! Now I know you think I’m crazy if I am looking for casting roles of people to play characters of the TSODR movie, but a movie is very much possible, and I want Adaora to play Narcissus. Now, I’m not looking solely on looks, but Adaora is the closest thing to Narcissus, besides myself (so I guess that’s saying Adaora looks like me?). Below are some pictures of her so you’ll…

View original post 48 more words

Leave a Reply

