Spanische-Treppe

Never in all my realms have I seen such things
Never, in all my days have I seen such defilement of the masses
I so yearn to change the world
How can a person so small with no recognition change her world?
She wants them to know
That the creatures of the stars exist
She wants the world to know
Ridicule her not!
She only wishes to do good
She only wishes to help the world along
It is her only wish
And may that wish rest in peace
Riposa in pace
Riposa in pace
il mio drago, riposa in pace

(c)2012, L’Poni Baldwin

Leave a Reply

