Atop the highest hill in Triola; Sylvio, Josh, Sylvio’s mother Narcissus and her protecter Argolon sit in silence to enjoy the view. Even Talkven is there with them. He’s busy making Narcissus and Argolon sip tea with him.
Sylvio and Josh sit away from them. Together they watch the clouds as they sit side-by-side. Sylvio rests his head on his boyfriend’s shoulder while Josh keeps his eyes on the sky (but occasionally acknowledges his boyfriend with a loving smile).

Despite the harsh circumstances Sylvio found peace in Triola. He desired to live here forever but not in the grasp of that man.

Right now he doesn’t think about him. He thinks only about his mother and true love: Josh. There’s a world of comfort in Josh and Sylvio is eager to protect it.

“Look at the clouds.” He says to Josh. “They’re so pretty.”

“Yeah.”

Josh feels Sylvio’s hand covering his. For this moment of peace there is a feeling of being on Cloud 9. Sylvio’s hand tightens a bit, because he doesn’t want to let go.

Ever.

——

Author Notes: I had to wait 6 days to post this because each time it was evening or later when I wanted to share it =_=

This story is about Ashuton and Narcissus’s son Sylvio. I’m glad I finally get to do a story with him. I’ve crafted a long complex storyline for him. I told myself that the day I write about Ashuton’s children it would be the most exciting day in TSODR history.

That day has come.

(I’m still kinda mad at myself that it took so long xc )

Always remember to support me on Patreon! ^.^ you could get a character featured in a flash story: http://www.patreon.com/oshidoshi

Leave a Reply

