My Thoughts On: WikiLeaks CIA Spying

I don’t care. Here’s why:

The CIA is trying to find terrorists. Are they selling our info to advertisers like search engines do? Nope.

Everyone worries too much. I can understand your frustration but stay positive and direct that frustration towards something constructive.

I would rather have them watching than some strange stalker-person with ill intentions.

Now if the government were doing something destructive that takes lives then I’d worry about them spying.

(You can also…not put all your important stuff on a smartphone and put tape over your web cameras)

~~~

If you enjoyed this post please consider donating 😀 you can find links on the sidebar!

Also I don’t know who to credit the picture to. I found it on Google 😓

My Thoughts On: WikiLeaks CIA Spying

Leave a Reply

